Welcome to my blog

Hello! Welcome to my blog, I hope you enjoy reading what I have to write! My goals are to 1st display my writing talents across a wide spectrum of topics, and secondly to share my thoughts, and special happenings in my life!

First, let me introduce myself. I’m Celeste, a happily married 46 yo mom of 2 grown sons, who are about to become fathers themselves. My family is my everything!!

I’ve been a server at the same restaurant for 23 years, and between the physical roll it’s taking on my body, I feel that it’s time to follow my dreams, and embark upon the opportunities I have been offered.

My hobbies include going to concerts and watching football and basketball games. My favorite NCAA teams are the USC Gamecocks for football, and UNC Tar Heels for basketball. I don’t have a favorite NFL team, but will covering the NFC SOUTH, and my favorite pro basketball team is Golden State. I will be covering the Hornets, Hawks, and at least one more team for NBA. I am looking forward to expanding my sports knowledge, and adding professional sports to my expertise.

CS Lewis once said, ” You’re never too old to set a new goal, and chase a new dream.” This is one motto I live by, because I will never stop chasing my dreams!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started